The crew was amazing. Always there before you even knew you needed them. We would definitely recommend them. Thank Captain Jack and crew for a day to always remember.

Kristin Eric Knutson Avatar
Kristin Eric Knutson
8/20/2021

5 star ratingGreat fishing trip with top notch captain! Our group of five fisherman have fished with different Naples based charters. The Red Snapper trip on June 23 was among the best. Two huge Red Snappers 39 and 40 inches, plus eight more smaller ones. We limit out on Red Groupers and caught a huge 36 in mutton snapper, plus some smaller 15 - 18 in range snappers.

Robby is an exceptional Captain! He is constantly searching for better fishing spots. How many boats will go to 193 ft depth to put clients onto fish?

GlobeLogist Avatar
GlobeLogist
6/24/2021

5 star ratingGreat Deep Sea Charter Experience On top of a good experience with friends, Robby was very conscious of getting us into places where we would catch fish and enjoy the experience. It was easy to find the place to get on the boat. He cleaned and fileted our fish, and connected with all of us. I highly recommend him.

R8627HJgeorged Avatar
R8627HJgeorged
6/04/2021

captain Steve put us on the fish. he explained everything and helped me land my 127.4lbs halibut. this was my first halibut trip and first halibut that I caught.

Heather Gunther Avatar
Heather Gunther
5/31/2021

5 star ratingHeartily recommend this fisherman! Capt Robby is an exceptional fisherman! He also is so very considerate and has great good humor with all guests on his boat. Even with high waves, Capt Robby never missed about and we caught fish everywhere he dropped anchor. Amazing that almost every time one of our party dropped a line, we caught fish....often two on each line! Cannot say enough good about this great family man and his wife who run this charter service!

randytF8642SD Avatar
randytF8642SD
5/27/2021

5 star ratingFantastic and FUN filled day. What a great fun filled day even with the high waves. Grouper and Snipper was the catch of the day. Saw huge dolphins and Hug Loggerhead turtles. A sight to behold. This Captain is a Gem and worth the trip. Had a ton of laughs and will definitely use this company again...and AGAIN !!!! Thank you Robby !!!

JanetGuenther Avatar
JanetGuenther
5/27/2021

5 star ratingFantastic day of grouper fishing! Wow! What a great day! My son and I fished with Robby this week and what a great day we had. Robby is an experienced, personable captain who knows his stuff when it comes to boating and fishing. We maxed out our grouper limit in all over 30" red grouper and then went on th catch a bucket full of snapper. If you are looking for a fun day of fishing on the Gulf, you won't be disappointed if you book Off Her Radar captained by Robby Trammell .

jimfF3905BD Avatar
jimfF3905BD
3/19/2021

5 star ratingCan not say enough good things about the captain and the trip From start to finish words can not even begin to describe what an amazing day. Captain Rob greets you upon your arrival with a smile. He is a great captain, keeping you entertained all day catching fish. When back at the dock he cleans and bags the insane amount of fish you've brought back. He knows how to put you on fish and if they aren't there he will find them. All you need to do is reel them to the boat and he will do the rest. If you're looking for a fun filled day that will have exhausted at the end then this is the charter for you.

183christopherf Avatar
183christopherf
3/18/2021

5 star ratingWent catching Great experience with a great Captain! Caught our limit and had a great day on the gulf. Will be back!

Zxzz33 Avatar
Zxzz33
3/18/2021

5 star ratingCrushing the grouper Captain Rob knows what he is doing and where the fish are. We limited out on grouper by 1 pm. All were more than 30” long. He then switched us to snappers and we caught a bunch of those along with some porgies, grunts, and yellowtail. We had an amazing day.

M861IVscottc Avatar
M861IVscottc
3/18/2021

5 star ratingBest fishing trip ever! Andrea and Rob are an amazing team! Andrea was so pleasant to work with on scheduling the trip and keeping us updated. Rob is clearly the best fisherman guide out there! The trip was absolutely hands down the best fishing trip our family has ever experienced. We will be back! Thank you Rob and Andrea!

meghodel Avatar
meghodel
3/08/2021

5 star ratingGreat Time First time fishing with Captain Robby the day before Christmas and had a wonderful time. I have been on many fishing charters over the years and would say that this was one of the best. Captain Robby is great to be around, quite professional and all his equipment was in great shape (boat, rods, etc.). I will unquestionably book a charter with him again and offer my highest recommendation.

A9438WXcharlest Avatar
A9438WXcharlest
12/26/2020