5 star ratingFantastic day of grouper fishing! Wow! What a great day! My son and I fished with Robby this week and what a great day we had. Robby is an experienced, personable captain who knows his stuff when it comes to boating and fishing. We maxed out our grouper limit in all over 30" red grouper and then went on th catch a bucket full of snapper. If you are looking for a fun day of fishing on the Gulf, you won't be disappointed if you book Off Her Radar captained by Robby Trammell .

jimfF3905BD Avatar
jimfF3905BD
3/19/2021

5 star ratingCan not say enough good things about the captain and the trip From start to finish words can not even begin to describe what an amazing day. Captain Rob greets you upon your arrival with a smile. He is a great captain, keeping you entertained all day catching fish. When back at the dock he cleans and bags the insane amount of fish you've brought back. He knows how to put you on fish and if they aren't there he will find them. All you need to do is reel them to the boat and he will do the rest. If you're looking for a fun filled day that will have exhausted at the end then this is the charter for you.

183christopherf Avatar
183christopherf
3/18/2021

5 star ratingWent catching Great experience with a great Captain! Caught our limit and had a great day on the gulf. Will be back!

Zxzz33 Avatar
Zxzz33
3/18/2021

5 star ratingCrushing the grouper Captain Rob knows what he is doing and where the fish are. We limited out on grouper by 1 pm. All were more than 30” long. He then switched us to snappers and we caught a bunch of those along with some porgies, grunts, and yellowtail. We had an amazing day.

M861IVscottc Avatar
M861IVscottc
3/18/2021

5 star ratingBest fishing trip ever! Andrea and Rob are an amazing team! Andrea was so pleasant to work with on scheduling the trip and keeping us updated. Rob is clearly the best fisherman guide out there! The trip was absolutely hands down the best fishing trip our family has ever experienced. We will be back! Thank you Rob and Andrea!

meghodel Avatar
meghodel
3/08/2021

5 star ratingGreat Time First time fishing with Captain Robby the day before Christmas and had a wonderful time. I have been on many fishing charters over the years and would say that this was one of the best. Captain Robby is great to be around, quite professional and all his equipment was in great shape (boat, rods, etc.). I will unquestionably book a charter with him again and offer my highest recommendation.

A9438WXcharlest Avatar
A9438WXcharlest
12/26/2020

5 star ratingThe best in SW Florida From start to finish, Captain Robby and crew are professional, attentive and lots of fun. I've been on several expeditions with Capt Robby and never failed to have a great experience - we caught lots of fish and learned a lot doing it. He is very aware of guest safety, and will warn you off if the weather or waves aren't cooperating. I will use Off Her Radar again, and highly recommend that you try them.

D7623REroberta Avatar
D7623REroberta
12/16/2020

Outstanding to say the least, we’ve been out with many Captains here and In Miami(around 8).
My son and I agreed that Captain Robbie’s 16 years of commercial fishing experience really proved to make a huge difference, we got our limit in really big Firetrucks,got Porguis ,Cuberas,Red Snapper and a bunch of my favorite fish Biajaiba(Lane Snappers) all around 16 and 18 inches, unreal!
We couldn’t be happier,we finally found the right guy for the job.
Thanks! We’ll see you in the near future for sure .

Les C Avatar
Les C
7/25/2020

Spent the day out with Captain Jack! Had an amazing day fishing for Halibut and King Salmon. He did an awesome job running the boat and keeping everyone going and hooking the big ones! Thank you for the great day!

Efimia James-Platanitis Avatar
Efimia James-Platanitis
6/30/2020

We had an amazing day out with captain Jeff! He knew right where to go and worked his butt off the whole day to make sure we had a good time. Great guy and great fishing. Couldn’t have asked for a better day.

Sydne Adams Avatar
Sydne Adams
6/08/2020

5 star ratingGreat Adventure!!! Yesterday there was 6 of us from the Naples Fishing Club that went out with Captain Robby and his first mate. A couple of these men from the club have used Off Her Radar in the past so I knew we were going to have a good day. Everything went as expected and they made us comfortable on the 50-55 mile trip out and back to their hotspots.

Once we reached their spot we were all set up to grab our tackle and get after them. The focus was on Red Grouper (the bigger the better). We were allowed 2 of them each and they had to be over 20 inches long to keep them.

The tide and current wasn’t just right at first and after catching a few smaller versions we wasted no time on getting unto another spot. Once we reached our third spot we were on them and were bring in huge Groupers (26-33 inches). We caught our limit in no time and were on our way.

I would like to keep Off Her Radar off everyone’s radar for our sake, but I have to pass this along to everyone in order to help them succeed as a small business because they are great.

Rielr1979 Avatar
Rielr1979
3/27/2020

5 star ratingGreat Day Capt. Robby & Company on Off Her Radar!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We fish with Capt. Robby often, on all day off share Charter.

Great captain always great results, Robby works hard as does his wife Andrea the booking agent to give us a great experience!!!!!!!!!

Boat is always clean, everything always works including the HEAD/Bathroom, ready to fish as soon as the boat stops.

Could not be a better experience for beginner as well as experienced fisherman.

Z3741EProbertt Avatar
Z3741EProbertt
3/01/2020